Stay safe when out and about with the Air Filtering Scarf with integrated filter

CYCL Team

CYCL est une société de Dragons' Den qui a pour mission de rendre la mobilité urbaine plus sûre et plus écologique. Nous nous consacrons à l'amélioration de la sécurité des utilisateurs de la micro-mobilité dans le monde entier grâce à des produits innovants et de haute qualité.

Nous sommes connus principalement pour avoir créé WingLights, des clignotants qui s'adaptent au bout du guidon des vélos ou des trottinettes électriques, conçus pour indiquer clairement aux autres usagers de la route vos intentions de direction et augmenter votre visibilité à tous les niveaux. Nous avons récemment élargi notre gamme de produits pour inclure une grande variété d'accessoires pour aider les cyclistes et les utilisateurs de micro-mobilité à se sentir plus en sécurité et plus visibles sur les routes et donc plus confiants pour utiliser ces modes de transport durables.

Nous avons été fondés en 2014 par Luca Amaduzzi, qui a eu l'idée des clignotants pour vélos après avoir fait l'expérience du danger de la circulation londonienne du point de vue des cyclistes. Avec son ami d'enfance et doctorant Agostino Stilli, Luca a commencé à concevoir le premier modèle de WingLights.

“Pendant mes premières années à Londres, je faisais du vélo dans toutes les rues. Comme tous ceux qui ont été dans cette situation, être ignoré et presque renversé par les automobilistes est la norme pour les cyclistes. Frustré, je me suis tourné vers internet pour trouver une solution. Ce que j'ai trouvé, c'est un grand vide sur le marché. D'un côté, il y avait les signaux manuels : archaïques, on se déséquilibre et c’est parfois carrément dangereux. De l'autre côté, il y avait toute une série de clignotants bon marché, compliqués à installer et illogiques dans leur conception. Peu après ma prise de conscience, j'ai commencé à discuter avec mon ami et ingénieur Agostino Stilli de la conception de clignotants de haute qualité pour les vélos. De là, les WingLights sont nés.” – Luca Amaduzzi

Contactez-nous

Si vous souhaitez nous contacter pour une question d'ordre général, il vous suffit de nous envoyer un e-mail : info@cycl.bike 

Pour toute demande liée au marketing, veuillez nous écrire à l'adresse suivante : marketing@cycl.bike

Pour les partenariats : partnerships@cycl.bike

Pour les questions liés aux commandes : support@cycl.bike



 
Fermer (esc)

Popup

Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Recherche

Panier

Votre panier est vide.
Boutique

Stay safe when out and about with the Air Filtering Scarf with integrated filter

About CYCL

CYCL is a Dragons’ Den back company on a mission for safer and greener urban mobility. We are dedicated to improving the safety of micro-mobility users worldwide.

Best-known for creating WingLights, indicators that fit into the end of bicycle or e-scooter handlebars, which are designed to make your direction intentions clear to other road users and increase your all round visibility. We have recently expanded our product range to include a wide variety of accessories to help cyclists and micro-mobility users feel safer and more visible on the roads and therefore more confident to use sustainable modes of transport.

We were founded in 2014 by Luca Amaduzzi, who first came up with the idea for bicycle indicators after experiencing the danger of London’s traffic from a cyclists’ perspective. Along with childhood friend and PhD student Agostino Stilli, Luca began designing the first WingLights model.

Man on a bicycle in the dark with WingLights turn signals and position lights on

My first few years in London I biked everywhere. As anyone who has done the same will tell you, being ignored and nearly hit by motorists is the norm for cyclists. Frustrated, I turned to the internet for a solution. What I found was a large gap in the market. On one side there were hand signals: archaic, destabilising in nature, and at times downright dangerous. On the other side there was a range of cheaply made indicators, complicated in installation and illogical in design. Shortly after my realization I began discussing with my close friend and engineer Agostino Stilli about designing high-quality direction indicators for bikes. From there, WingLights were born.” – Luca Amaduzzi

Contact Us

If you want to reach us with a general enquiry just drop us an email info@cycl.bike 

For marketing related enquiry please write us at: marketing@cycl.bike

For Partnership: partnerships@cycl.bike

For support on orders: support@cycl.bike

Close (esc)

Popup

Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Search

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now